Appointments:  919.232.4700

Looks like you're using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please update your browser or switch to Chrome or Firefox to view WakeRad.com.

Did you know Wake Radiology technologists have earned the highest certifications possible.

highest-certfication-possible
Certified by the American Registry of Radiologic Technologists (ARRT)

Graduated from an accredited radiology program

Obtain the technical expertise needed to obtain high-quality images & deliver exceptional patient care

Weather and Holidays

In the event of bad weather, Wake Radiology may delay opening or close our outpatient imaging facilities to ensure the safety of our patients and employees. We will update this page with weather-related information and WRAL-TV 5 will also list any delays and closings.

If you have questions, please call our Scheduling team at 919-232-4700, Monday–Friday, 7:30am to 5:30pm. We will also contact all patients to reschedule appointments impacted by inclement weather.

Holiday Schedule

All Wake Radiology offices will be closed to observe the following holidays in 2021:

  • New Years Day – Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Easter Sunday – Sunday, April 4, 2021
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Christmas – Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • New Years – Friday, December 31, 2021
  • New Years Day – Saturday, January 1, 2022

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This